School of Dental Medicine Senate 2020-2021

Clinical Science Department Senators			Term Ending
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontic Dentistry	Dr. Patchnee Rungruanganunt	June 30, 2022
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontic Dentistry	Dr. Robert Kelly	June 30, 2021
Reconstructive Sciences	Center for Regenerative Medicine & Skeletal Development	Dr. Ernst Reichenberger	June 30, 2022
Reconstructive Sciences	Center for Regenerative Medicine & Skeletal Development	Dr. Peter Maye	June 30, 2023
Craniofacial Sciences	Orthodontics	Dr. Eliane Dutra	June 30, 2023
Craniofacial Sciences	Pediatric Dentistry	Dr. Yu-Hsiung Wang	June 30, 2021
Craniofacial Sciences	OMF Surgery	Dr. Christie Lottinger	June 30, 2021
Craniofacial Sciences	General Dentistry	Dr. Steve Ruiz	June 30, 2021
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Behavioral Science / Community Health	Dr. Julie Wagner	June 30, 2023
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Oral Maxillofacial Diagnostic Sciences	Dr. Seema Kurup	June 30, 2023
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Periodontology	Dr. Frank Nichols	June 30, 2021
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Endodontology	Dr. I-Ping Chen	June 30, 2022
Clinical Science Department Part-Time Senators			
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Periodontology	Dr. A. Michael Brown	June 30, 2022
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontic Dentistry	Dr. Marjorie Barndt	June 30, 2023
Craniofacial Sciences	General Dentistry	Dr. Tina Liang	June 30, 2021
Basic Science Department Senators			
Neuroscience		Dr. Srdjan Antic	June 30, 2022
Cell Biology		Dr. Paul Epstein	June 30, 2022
Immunology		Dr. Stefan Brocke	June 30, 2021
Genetics & Genome Sciences		Dr. Justin Cotney	June 30, 2023
Molecular Biology and Biophysics		Dr. Adam Schuyler	June 30, 2023
Public Health Sciences		Dr. Stacey Brown	June 30, 2021
Basic Science Department Alternate Senator			
Immunology		Dr. Robert Clark	June 30, 2023
Clinical Science Department Alternate Senators			
Craniofacial Sciences		Dr. Jorge Rabat	June 30, 2023
Reconstructive Sciences		Dr. Dashzeveg Bayarsayhan	June 30, 2023
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Endodontics	Dr. Qiang Zhu	June 30, 2022
Predoctoral and Postdoctoral Student Senators			
Student Representative		Breanna Irizarry	June 30, 2023
Postdoctoral Representative / Resident		James Balloch	June 30, 2023
Ex Officio			
Biomedical Engineering	(ex officio)	Dr. Liisa Kuhn	June 30, 2022
Biomedical Engineering	(ex officio)	Dr. Tannin Schmidt	June 30, 2021
SDM Dean	(ex officio)	Dr. Steven Lepowsky	
SDM Associate Dean for Research	(ex officio)	Dr. Raj Lalla	