

University of Connecticut School of Dental Medicine Dental Senate 2019-2020

Clinical Science Department Senators			
Craniofacial Sciences	Orthodontics	Eliane Dutra	July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Craniofacial Sciences	Pediatric Dentistry	Yu-Hsiung Wang	July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2021
Craniofacial Sciences	Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery	Liansheng Song	July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2021
Craniofacial Sciences	Operative Dentistry	Aadarsh Gopalakrishna	July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Behavioral Science/Community Health	Julie Wagner	July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Oral Pathology	Easwar Natarajan	July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Periodontology	Frank Nichols	July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Endodontology	I-Ping Chen	July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2022
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontics	Patchnee Rungruanganunt	July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2022
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontics	Robert Kelly	July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Reconstructive Sciences	Center for Regen. Med & Skel. Dev	Ernst Reichenberger	July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2022
Reconstructive Sciences	Center for Regen. Med & Skel. Dev	To Be Named	
Biomedical Engineering		Liisa Kuhn	July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2022
Clinical Science Department Part-time Se	enators		
Craniofacial Sciences	General Dentistry	Tina Liang	July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2021
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Periodontology	A. Michael Brown	July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2022
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontics	Jacqueline Duncan	July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2022
Basic Science Department Senators			
Neuroscience		Srdjan Antic	July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2022
Cell Biology		Paul Epstein	July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2022
Immunology		Hector Aguila	July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2021
Genetics and Genome Sciences		Justin Cotney	July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Molecular Biology and Biophysics		Adam Schuyler	July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Community Medicine and Health Care		To Be Named	

Basic Science Department Alternate Senator		
To be selected		
Clinical Science Department Alternate Senator		
Craniofacial Sciences	To Be Named	
Reconstructive Sciences	To Be Named	
Oral Health and Diagnostic Sciences	Qiang Zhu	July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2022
Biomedical Engineering	Tannin Schmidt	July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2021
Predoctoral and Postdoctoral Student Senators		
Student Representative	Eric Ress (Class of 2020)	July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2020
Postdoctoral Representative	Raquel Manley (AEGD)	July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020