School of Dental Medicine Senate 2018-2019

Clinical Science Department Senators			
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontic Dentistry	Dr. John Agar	July 1 2016-June 30 2019
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontic Dentistry	Dr. Robert Kelly	July 1 2018-June 30 2021
Reconstructive Sciences	Center for Reg. Med. & Skel. Dev.	Dr. Ernst Reichenberger	Jan 1 2016-June 30 2019
Reconstructive Sciences	Center for Reg. Med. &Skel. Dev.	to be named	Jan 1 2016-June 30 2019
Craniofacial Sciences	Orthodontics	Dr. Eliane Dutra	July 1 2017-June 30 2020
Craniofacial Sciences	Pediatric Dentistry	Dr. Yu-Hsiung Wang	July 1 2015-June 30 2021
Craniofacial Sciences	OMF Surgery	Dr. Liansheng Song	July 1 2015-June 30 2021
Craniofacial Sciences	Operative Dentistry	Dr. Aadarsh Gopalakrishna	July 1 2018-June 30 2021
Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences	Behavioral Science/Community Health	Dr. Julie Wagner	July 1 2017-June 30 2020
Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences	OMF Pathology	Dr. Easwar Natarajan	July 1 2017-June 30 2020
Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences	Periodontology	Dr. Frank Nichols	July 1 2018-June 30 2021
Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences	Endodontology	Dr. Qiang Zhu	July 1 2016-June 30 2019
Biomedical Engineering		Dr. Liisa Kuhn	July 1 2016-June 30 2019
Clinical Science Department Part-Time Senators			
Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences	Periodontology	Dr. A. Michael Brown	July 1 2016-June 30 2019
Reconstructive Sciences	Prosthodontic Dentistry	Dr. Jacqueline Duncan	July 1 2016-June 30 2019
Craniofacial Sciences	General Dentistry	Dr. Tina Liang	July 1 2015-June 30 2021
Basic Science Department Senators			
Neuroscience		Dr. Srdjan Antic	July 1 2013-June 30 2019
Cell Biology		Dr. Paul Epstein	July 1 2016-June 30 2019
Immunology		Dr. Hector Aguila	July 1 2013-June 30 2021
Genetics & Genome Sciences		Dr. Justin Cotney	July 1 2017-June 30 2020
Molecular Biology and Biophysics		Dr. Adam Schuyler	July 1 2017-June 30 2020
Community Medicine and Health		Dr. Richard Stevens	July 1 2013-June 30 2021
Basic Science Department Alternate Senator			
To be elected			July 1 2018-June 30 2021
Clinical Science Department Alternate Senators			
OMFS Craniofacial Sciences		Dr. Joseph Piecuch	July 1 2016-June 30 2019
Reconstructive Sciences		to be named	
Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences		Dr. I-Ping Chen	July 1 2016-June 30 2019
Biomedical Engineering		Dr. Tannin Schmidt	July 1 2018-June 30 2021
Predoctoral and Postdoctoral Student Senators			
Student Representative		Eric Ress (Class of 2020)	July 1 2018-June 30 2020
Postdoctoral Representative		Raquel Manley (AEGD; DMD '18)	July 1 2018-June 30 2020