School of Dental Medicine Council on Academic Environment 2018-2019

SDM Representatives (one from each department)		
Reconstructive Sciences	Ajay Dhingra	July 1 2018-June 30 2021
Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences	Namita Khandelwal	July 1 2018-June 30 2020
Biomedical Engineering	Kshitiz Gupta	July 1 2018-June 30 2019
Craniofacial Sciences	Christy Lottinger	July 1 2018-June 30 2021
Basic Science Department Representatives (2 members)		
Medicine; Assoc. Dean Graduate School	Barbara Kream	July 1 2018-June 30 2020
Community Medicine and Health	Howard Tennen	July 1 2018-June 30 2021