Education Council 2018-2019

Co-Chairs of the Education Council

Dr. Ellen Eisenberg, OMF Pathology, Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences Dr. Reza Kazemi, General Dentistry, Craniofacial Sciences

Dr. Ajay Dhingra, Prosthodontic Dentistry, Reconstructive Sciences

Dr. Steven Lepowsky, General Dentistry, Craniofacial Sciences

Dr. Easwar Natarajan, OMF Pathology, Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences

Dr. Lynn Puddington, Immunology and Medicine

Dr. Deborah Redford-Badwal, Pediatric Dentistry, Craniofacial Sciences

Dr. Thomas Taylor, Prosthodontic Dentistry, Reconstructive Sciences

Dr. Bruce White, Cell Biology

Dr. Jacqueline Duncan, Prosthodontic Dentistry, Reconstructive Sciences

Resident – to be named Pre-doc Student – to be named