School of Dental Medicine Council on Academic Environment 2018-2019

SDM Representatives (one from each department)

Dr. Ajay Dhingra, Prosthodontic Dentistry, Reconstructive Sciences	July 1, 2016-June 30, 2019
Dr. Namita Khandelwal, Periodontology, Oral Health/Diagnostic Sciences	July 1, 2018-June 30, 2021
Dr. Kshitiz Gupta, Biomedical Engineering	July 1, 2016-June 30, 2019
Orthodontics, Craniofacial Sciences	July 1, 2017-June 30, 2020
Pediatric Dentistry, Craniofacial Sciences	July 1, 2015-June 30, 2021
OMF Surgery, Craniofacial Sciences	July 1, 2015-June 30, 2021
Operative Dentistry, Craniofacial Sciences	July 1, 2018-June 30, 2021
Basic Science Department Senators (two members)	
Neuroscience	July 1, 2013-June 30, 2019
Cell Biology	July 1, 2016-June 30, 2019
Immunology	July 1, 2013-June 30, 2021
	July 1, 2013-Julie 30, 2021
Dr. Barbara Kream, Genetics & Genome Sciences	July 1, 2013-June 30, 2021 July 1, 2017-June 30, 2020
Dr. Barbara Kream, Genetics & Genome Sciences Molecular Biology and Biophysics	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •